Roseville
1935 County Rd B2 West, Suite 265

Ted Bougie

Senior Loan Officer

Direct: (763) 251-1995

NMLS #678329

ted@femort.com

Cell: (612) 865-4742

Fax: (763) 445-4815

Flannery Dolan Loan Officer Direct: (763) 251-1981
NMLS #1394350 flannery@femort.com Cell: (612) 877-2185
    Fax: (763) 445-4805

     

David Lozinski

Senior Loan Officer

Direct: (763) 251-8000

NMLS #300103

david@femort.com

Cell: (612) 868-6968

Fax: (763) 445-4809

Jeff Stephens

Loan Officer

Direct: (763)251-1993

NMLS #400831

jeff@femort.com

Cell: (612) 743-7315

Fax: (763) 445-4816

Angi Mitchum

Processing Manager

Direct: (763)390-4062

angi@femort.com

Fax: (763) 515-9375

Kim Danielson

Administration

kim@femort.com

Anthony Russell

Administration

anthony@femort.com

 

Direct: (763) 251-8000

Direct: (763) 251-8000

Fax: (763) 445-4809

Fax: (763) 445-4809

Fax: (763) 445-4809