Roseville
1935 County Rd B2 West, Suite 265

Les Ferris

Senior Loan Officer

Direct: (763)390-4033

NMLS #853139

Branch Manager

Cell: (612) 529-1111

les@femort.com

Fax: (763) 515-8759

Ted Bougie

Loan Officer

Direct: (763) 251-1995

NMLS #678329

ted@femort.com

Cell: (612) 865-4742

Fax: (763) 445-4815

Shayne Hoff

Loan Officer

Direct: (763) 251-1996

NMLS #1579530

shayne@femort.com

Cell: (651) 308-5824

Fax: (763) 445-4819

David Lozinski

Senior Loan Officer

Direct: (763) 251-8000

NMLS #300103

david@femort.com

Cell: (612) 868-6968

Fax: (763) 445-4809

Jeff Stephens

Loan Officer

Direct: (763)251-1993

NMLS #400831

jeff@femort.com

Cell: (612) 743-7315

Fax: (763) 445-4816

Angi Mitchum

Processing Manager

Direct: (763)390-4062

angi@femort.com

Fax: (763) 515-9375

Kim Danielson

Administration

kim@femort.com

Anthony Russell

Administration

anthony@femort.com